Privateers! Kickstarter Going Live October 6

The Kickstarter will launch on October 6 at 18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST and end November 3.

An earlybird pledge levels is available for slightly lower cost. Earlybird backers also get their names in the rules booklet. So, get ready!

bgg_myling_ad_728

Asynja

Artist and game developer. Makes games as a form of therapy, as a way to be able to ignore chronic pain and to deal with anxiety problems. Have created three roleplaying games in Swedish, as well as supplements for them.

Leave a Reply